Executives


Curtis Ferguson

President

president@lmha.ab.ca


Candis Wood

VP Female

vpfemale@lmha.ab.ca


Taylor Stiles

VP Directors

vpdirectors@lmha.ab.ca


Derrick Zimmer

VP Operations

vpops@lmha.ab.ca


Melissa Blize

Registrar

registrar@lmha.ab.ca


Jenny Zaporosky

Financial Administrator

treasurer@lmha.ab.ca


Sheila Ruddy

Secretary

secretary@lmha.ab.ca


Melissa Pelsey

Safety Director

safety@lmha.ab.ca
disciplinelmha@lmha.ab.ca


Bryan Evans

Referee In-Chief

ric@lmha.ab.ca


Jason Vansickle

Development Director

development@lmha.ab.ca


Dean Charpentier

AA Roughnecks Senior Director

aaroughnecks@lmha.ab.ca


Kevin Konelsky

U18 AA Roughnecks Director

U18AA@lmha.ab.ca


Charley Langston

U15 AA Roughnecks Director

U15AA@lmha.ab.ca


Erik Nosyk

U13 AA Roughnecks Director

U13AA@lmha.ab.ca


Corey Schwab

U11 AA Director

U11AA@lmha.ab.ca


Lyndsay Breau

NCI AA Senior Director

nci@lmha.ab.ca


Jason Gidosh

NCI U18 AA Director

nciu18aa@lmha.ab.ca


Kyle Smeltzer

NCI U15 AA Director

nciu15aa@lmha.ab.ca


Brian Smith

NCI U13 AA Director

nciu13aa@lmha.ab.ca


Hayley Thiel

U18 Director

U18@lmha.ab.ca


Laura Lee

U15 Director

U15@lmha.ab.ca


Carlee Ruddy

U13 Director

U13@lmha.ab.ca


Katie Richter

U11 Director

U11@lmha.ab.ca


Shannon Weatherby

U9 Director

U9@lmha.ab.ca


Candice Nichol

U7 Director

U7@lmha.ab.ca


Jessica Jones

Permit Coordinator

permits@lmha.ab.ca


VACANT

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@lmha.ab.ca


Jen MacKinnon

Tournament Coordinator

tournament@lmha.ab.ca


Jessica Lakeman

Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsorship@lmha.ab.ca


Mallorie Black

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@lmha.ab.ca


Michael Doornbos

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@lmha.ab.ca


Rae-Lynne Spila

Ice Coordinator

ice@lmha.ab.ca


Heather Feldbusch

Social Media Coordinator

social@lmha.ab.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information