Executives


Curtis Ferguson

President

president@lmha.ab.ca


Rob Critch

Past President

pastpres@lmha.ab.ca


N/A

VP Operations

vpops@lmha.ab.ca


Derrick Zimmer

VP Directors

vpdirectors@lmha.ab.ca


Denise Broadbent

VP Female Hockey

vpfemale@lmha.ab.ca


Cindy Beck

Administrator

admin@lmha.ab.ca


Shannon Critchley

Secretary

secretary@lmha.ab.ca


Jenny Zaporosky

Financial Administrator

treasurer@lmha.ab.ca


Devin Demitor

Coach/Player Development

coachandplayerdevelopment@lmha.ab.ca


Rebecca Lowe

Communications

communications@lmha.ab.ca


Michael Doornbos

Equipment

equipment@lmha.ab.ca


Bryan Evans

Referee In-Chief

ric@lmha.ab.ca


Becky Mills

Tournament Director

tournament@lmha.ab.ca


Rick Lemay

Risk Management and Discipline Chair

risk@lmha.ab.ca
disciplinelmha@lmha.ab.ca


Shannon Jordan

Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@lmha.ab.ca


Robin Bencharski Rae-Lynn Mryglod

Fundraising

fundraising@lmha.ab.ca


Carlita Carstairs

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@lmha.ab.ca


Chavon Thompson

U7 Director

U7@lmha.ab.ca


Shannon Weatherby

U9 Director

U9@lmha.ab.ca


John Maciejko

U11 Director

U11@lmha.ab.ca


Robert Nesimiuk

U13 Director

U13@lmha.ab.ca


Corey Schwab

U13 AA Director

U13AA@lmha.ab.ca


Wes Sallenback

U15 Director

U15@lmha.ab.ca


Brendan Zaporosky

U15 AA Director

U15AA@lmha.ab.ca


Mark Feldbusch

U18 Director

U18@lmha.ab.ca


Kevin Konelsky

U18 AA Director

U18AA@lmha.ab.ca


Keri Nelson

Female Elite Director

elitefemale@lmha.ab.ca


Chris Mack

U15 Female Elite Director

nciu15elite@lmha.ab.ca


N/A

U18 Female Elite Director

nciu18elite@lmha.ab.ca


Sarah Dobko

Minor Female Director

minorfemaledirector@lmha.ab.ca


Candis Wood

Senior Female Rec. Director

female@lmha.ab.ca


Pamela Orr

Billet Director

billet@lmha.ab.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started