Executives


Rob Critch

President

president@lmha.ab.ca


Chris Clowes

Past President

pastpres@lmha.ab.ca


Paul Hanson

VP Operations

vpops@lmha.ab.ca


Devon Stout

VP Directors

vpdirectors@lmha.ab.ca


Denise Broadbent

VP Female Hockey

vpfemale@lmha.ab.ca


Cindy Beck

Administrator

admin@lmha.ab.ca


Shannon Critchley

Secretary

secretary@lmha.ab.ca


Jenny Zaporosky

Treasurer

treasurer@lmha.ab.ca


Cory Becker

Coach/Player Development

coachandplayerdevelopment@lmha.ab.ca


Rebecca Lowe

Communications

communications@lmha.ab.ca


Michael Doornbos

Equipment

equipment@lmha.ab.ca


Bryan Evans

Referee In-Chief

ric@lmha.ab.ca


Devon Demiter

Goalie and Player Development

goalieplayerdevelopment@lmha.ab.ca


Becky Mills

Tournament Director

tournament@lmha.ab.ca


Rick Lemay

Risk Management & Discipline Chair

risk@lmha.ab.ca
disciplinelmha@lmha.ab.ca


Shannon Jordan

Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@lmha.ab.ca


Sarah Dobko Robin Bencharski

Fundraising

fundraising@lmha.ab.ca


Carlita Carstairs

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@lmha.ab.ca


Ryan Laczo

Initiation Director

initiation@lmha.ab.ca


Shannon Weatherby

Novice Director

novice@lmha.ab.ca


Kendra Dyck

Atom Director

atom@lmha.ab.ca


Robert Nesimiuk

Peewee Director

peewee@lmha.ab.ca


Mark Feldbusch

Peewee AA Director

peeweeaa@lmha.ab.ca


Brendan Zapoorosky

Bantam Director

bantam@lmha.ab.ca


Jason Gidosh

Bantam AA Director

bantamaa@lmha.ab.ca


Derrick Zimmer

Midget Director

midget@lmha.ab.ca


Dallas Irwin

Midget AA Director

midgetaa@lmha.ab.ca


Curtis Ferguson

Female Elite Director

elitefemale@lmha.ab.ca


Amanda Montgomery

Female Rec Director

female@lmha.ab.ca


Pamela Orr

Billet Director

billet@lmha.ab.ca


Upcoming Events


Dec. 27, 2019 1:00 PM to Dec. 29, 2019 1:00 PM

Christmas PEP Camp
Leduc Rec Centre
Join Jesse Hale, Director of Development for the Ottawa Senators for a 3 day PEP Camp over Christmas Break - $100 per ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.