Female Rec. Teams - U15 Female



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Sat, Sep. 19, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Sun, Sep. 27, 2020 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Tue, Sep. 29, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Performance Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Performance Fri, Oct. 09, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Fri, Oct. 16, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Performance Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM (Performance Arena)
Leduc Recreation Centre Performance Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (Performance Arena)
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Dec. 02, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Dec. 09, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Dec. 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Dec. 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Jan. 06, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Jan. 13, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Jan. 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Jan. 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Feb. 03, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Feb. 10, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Feb. 17, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Feb. 24, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Mar. 03, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Mar. 10, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Mar. 17, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Mar. 24, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot
Alexandra Arena Wed, Mar. 31, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Regular Practice Ice Slot

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information