NCI Female - North Central Impact Bantam Elite



Practices

Location Date Notes
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland/Testing to follow
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Dryland
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM Please be 60 minutes early for warm-up
Warburg Arena Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Please be 60 minutes early for warm-up
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Please be 60 minutes early for warm-up
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Dec. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Warburg Arena Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Please be 60 minutes early for warm-up
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Warburg Arena Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Warburg Arena Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Please be 60 minutes early for warm-up
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Please be 60 minutes early for warm-up
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Please be 60 minutes early for warm-up
Warburg Arena Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Mar. 09, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Mar. 11, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Please be 60 minutes early for warm-up

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started